Shed Life LP

Regular price $20.00

January 2021 update:

These are almost sold out, but more are on the way.

Track List:

  • Arlo's Song
  • Beautiful Lies
  • Marauder
  • Before the Going Gets Me
  • Grow Old
  • Kick Rocks

    Side B:

    • When You're Gone
    • Siren's Call
    • The Devil's Platinum Blonde in Heels
    • Another Last Chance

    Art by Mathieu Chartrand (M-Charts)

    Mixed by Matt Alvarez

    Recorded at Mile-Ex Records 

    Prices in USD.

    All orders outside of US and Canada may be subjected to a VAT.